Happy Moments With Santa

Celebrate the festive season with a happy moment with Santa!

Have a photo with the man himself and create memories to last a lifetime.

Location: Santa's Reindeer Garden, Food Court Stage

Dates: Saturday 1 December - Sunday 24 December

 

Saturday 1/12/2018 11am - 2pm
Sunday 2/12/2018 11am - 2pm
Monday 3/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 4/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Wednesday 5/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Thursday 6/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Friday 7/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Saturday 8/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Sunday 9/12/2018 11am - 2pm
Monday 10/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 11/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Wednesday 12/12/2018 11am - 4pm
Thursday 13/12/2018 11am - 6pm
Friday 14/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Saturday 15/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Sunday 16/12/2018 11am - 3pm
Monday 17/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 18/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Wednesday 19/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Thursday 20/12/2018 12am - 6pm
Friday 21/12/2018 10am - 4pm
Saturday 22/12/2018 10am - 4pm
Sunday 23/12/2018 10am - 4pm
Monday 24/12/2018 10am - 4pm